Kontor

Göteborg (HQ)

Telefon
031 – 333 27 00

Besöks/postadress
Flöjelbergsgatan 1C
431 35 Mölndal

E-post
info@infracontrol.com

Stockholm

Telefon
08 – 642 91 40

Besöks/postadress
Hammarby Fabriksväg 23
120 30 Stockholm
Sverige

E-post
info@infracontrol.com

Köpenhamn

Telefon
+45 7023 7470

Besöks/postadress
World Trade Center
Borupvang 3, 2750 Ballerup
Danmark

E-post
info@infracontrol.com

Lissabon

Telefon
+351 933 42 65 22

Besöks/postadress
Rua Vitor Cordon 37, 5E
1200-482 Lisboa
Portugal

E-post
info@infracontrol.com

Madrid

Telefon
+34 91 444 26 00

Besöks/postadress
Calle Alcalá Nr. 79
28009 Madrid
España

E-post
info@infracontrol.com

Marknad och försäljning

Johan Höglund

VD

Telefon
031 – 333 27 01

E-post
johan.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Jonas Bratt

Affärsområdeschef trafik och information

Telefon
031 – 333 27 08

E-post
jonas.bratt@infracontrol.com


Simon Höglund

Affärsutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 12

E-post
simon.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Ellinor Andersson

Affärsutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 14

E-post
ellinor.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Steen Rye Jeppesen

COO Danmark

Telefon
+45 4044 9431

E-post
steen.jeppesen@infracontrol.com

 

Frank Lund Nielsen

CSO

Telefon
+45 2648 3803

E-post
frank.nielsen@infracontrol.com

 

Rasmus Höglund

Webbredaktör

Telefon
031 – 333 27 24

E-post
rasmus.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Rebecca Andersson

Ekonomi- och marknadsassistent

Telefon
031 – 333 27 02

E-post
rebecca.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Catrine Fritzell

Ekonomi- och marknadsassistent

Telefon
031 – 333 27 16

E-post
catrine.fritzell@infracontrol.com


Projekt

Ninni Erixal

Projektchef

Telefon
031 – 333 27 04

E-post
ninni.erixal@infracontrol.com

 

Per Andersson

Produktchef

Telefon
+46 8 642 91 41

E-post
per.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Charlotta Lundberg

Projektledare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 05

E-post
charlotta.lundberg@infracontrol.com


Johanna Einarsson

Projektledare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 06

E-post
johanna.einarsson@infracontrol.com

 

Björn Johansson

Projektledare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 07

E-post
bjorn.johansson@infracontrol.com

 

Martinho Gonçalves

Projektledare

Telefon
‭+351 939 792 510

E-post
martinho.goncalves@infracontrol.com

 

Paula Phillips

Interaktionsdesigner

Telefon
031 – 333 27 10

E-post
paula.phillips@infracontrol.com


Karin Ideland

Interaktionsdesigner

Telefon
031 – 333 27 17

E-post
karin.ideland@infracontrol.com

 

Jimmy Waern

Systemutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 13

E-post
jimmy.waern@infracontrol.com

 

Tommy Eriksson

Automationsingenjör

Telefon
031 – 333 27 22

E-post
tommy.eriksson@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Lindqvist

Systemutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 29

E-post
johan.lindqvist@infracontrol.com

 

Sebastian Söhrman

Systemutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 27

E-post
sebastian.sohrman@infracontrol.com

 

Jon Nilsson

Automationsingenjör

Telefon
031 – 333 27 11

E-post
jon.nilsson@infracontrol.com

 

Niklas Lennerstad

Projektledare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 33

E-post
niklas.lennerstad@infracontrol.com

 

Jonatan Wigström

Systemutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 15

E-post
jonatan.wigstrom@infracontrol.com

 

Leo Tonetti

Automationsingenjör

Telefon
+46 70 556 34 22

E-post
leo.tonetti@infracontrol.com

 

Daniel Ringius

Automationsingenjör

Telefon
+46 700 84 41 01

E-post
daniel.ringius@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Larsson

Automationsingenjör

Telefon
031 – 333 27 21

E-post
johan.larsson@infracontrol.com


Anders Tornblad

Systemutvecklare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 18

E-post
anders.tornblad@infracontrol.com

 

Henrik Johansson

Projektledare

Telefon
0522-443832

E-post
henrik.johansson@infracontrol.com

 

Claudia Vestgården

Systemingenjör

Telefon
031 – 333 27 31

E-post
claudia.vestgarden@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Gunnarsson

Projektledare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 03

E-post
johan.gunnarsson@infracontrol.com

 

Jim Markkanen

Projektledare

Telefon
+46 761 – 39 52 30

E-post
jim.markkanen@infracontrol.com

 

Mimmi Hund

Lugn personalvårdare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 VOFF

E-post
mimmi@infracontrol.com

 

Ami Hund

Energirik glädjespridare

Telefon
031 – 333 27 TASS

E-post
ami@infracontrol.com

 

Ekonomi

Rebecca Andersson

Ekonomi- och marknadsassistent

Telefon
031 – 333 27 02

E-post
rebecca.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Catrine Fritzell

Ekonomi- och marknadsassistent

Telefon
031 – 333 27 16

E-post
catrine.fritzell@infracontrol.com