Offices

Gothenburg (HQ)

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 00

Address
Flöjelbergsgatan 1C
431 35 Mölndal
Sweden

Email
info@infracontrol.com

Stockholm

Phone
+46 8 – 642 91 40

Address
Hammarby Fabriksväg 23
120 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Email
info@infracontrol.com

Copenhagen

Phone
+45 7023 7470

Address
Landgreven 3, st. th.
1301 København
Denmark

Email
info@infracontrol.com

Lisbon

Phone
+351 933 42 65 22

Address
Rua Vitor Cordon 37, 5E
1200-482 Lisboa
Portugal

Email
info@infracontrol.com

Madrid

Phone
+34 91 444 26 00

Address
Infracontrol España
Calle Zurbano 27
28010 Madrid
España

Email
info@infracontrol.com

Marketing / Sales

Johan Höglund

CEO

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 01

Email
johan.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Jonas Bratt

Business area manager, security and information system

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 08

Email
jonas.bratt@infracontrol.com

 

Simon Höglund

Senior Project Manager

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 12

Email
simon.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Rebecca Andersson

Financial/marketing assistant

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 02

Email
rebecca.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Projects

Ninni Erixal

COO

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 04

Email
ninni.erixal@infracontrol.com

 

Per Andersson

Product manager

Phone
+46 86 42 91 41

Email
per.andersson@infracontrol.com

 

Charlotta Lundberg

Project manager

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 05

Email
charlotta.lundberg@infracontrol.com

 

Johanna Einarsson

Project manager

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 06

Email
johanna.einarsson@infracontrol.com

 

Björn Johansson

Project manager

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 07

Email
bjorn.johansson@infracontrol.com

 

Martinho Gonçalves

Project manager

Phone
+351 939 792 510‬

Email
martinho.goncalves@infracontrol.com

 

Pilar Ballén

Project manager

Phone
+346 61 45 51 03

Email
pilar.ballen@infracontrol.com

 

Paula Phillips

Interaction designer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 10

Email
paula.phillips@infracontrol.com

 

Karin Ideland

Interaction designer

Phone
031 – 333 27 17

Email
karin.ideland@infracontrol.com

 

Jimmy Waern

System developer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 13

Email
jimmy.waern@infracontrol.com

 

Tommy Eriksson

Automation engineer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 22

Email
tommy.eriksson@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Lindqvist

System developer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 29

Email
johan.lindqvist@infracontrol.com

 

Sebastian Söhrman

System developer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 27

Email
sebastian.sohrman@infracontrol.com

 

Rasmus Höglund

Interaction designer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 24

Email
rasmus.hoglund@infracontrol.com

 

Niklas Lennerstad

Project manager

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 33

Email
niklas.lennerstad@infracontrol.com

 

Jonatan Wigström

System developer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 15

Email
jonatan.wigstrom@infracontrol.com

 

Leo Tonetti

Automation engineer

Phone
+46 70 556 34 22

Email
leo.tonetti@infracontrol.com

 

Daniel Ringius

Automation engineer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 09

Email
daniel.ringius@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Larsson

Automation engineer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 21

Email
johan.larsson@infracontrol.com

 

Claudia Vestgården

System engineer

Phone
+46 31 333 27 31

Email
claudia.vestgarden@infracontrol.com

 

Johan Gunnarsson

Project manager

Phone
+46 31 333 27 03

Email
johan.gunnarsson@infracontrol.com

 

Jim Markkanen

Project manager

Phone
+46 761 – 39 52 30

Email
jim.markkanen@infracontrol.com

 

Jürgen Rauhofer

System specialist

Phone
+46 722 48 55 21

Email
jurgen.rauhofer@infracontrol.com

 

Nuno Ferreira

System developer

Phone
+351 934 885 482

Email
nuno.ferreira@infracontrol.com

 

David Gustafsson

Business developer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 14

Email
david.gustafsson@infracontrol.com

 

Mimmi Dog

Calm staff carer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 PAW

Email
mimmi@infracontrol.com

 

Ami Dog

Energetic staff carer

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 WOFF

Email
ami@infracontrol.com

 

Economy

Rebecca Andersson

Financial/marketing assistant

Phone
+46 31 – 333 27 02

Email
rebecca.andersson@infracontrol.com