Infracontrol Online

Simple and efficient handling of problem reports, comments and operational alarms

For a more sustainable society

Infracontrol Online is a cloud service that provides complete control over society’s infrastructure so that we can all have a more straightforward and better everyday life.

To date, roughly 160 state and municipal infrastructure owners use Infracontrol Online to simplify their technical management. The service helps them ensure the quality of operation and maintenance work, improve their service to residents, businesses and visitors and reduce costs.

Infracontrol Online collects problem reports, citizen feedback, and operational alarms from technical installations, automates issue management and monitors remedial actions.

In addition, the service creates a valuable knowledge base on how society’s infrastructure and its operation and maintenance work, which can form the basis for decisions, prioritization, planning and implementation of various measures.

Book demoDownload product sheet

This is Infracontrol Online

  • Features for handling issues and opinions incl. Google Maps, with categories, objects, problem types and action reports.
  • Forms for reporting problems and opinions are integrated on the customer’s websites.
  • App version of the service that provides full access to issue management and action reporting features.
  • App for inhabitants where they can submit problem reports and opinions with photos and location.
  • Powerful support for monitoring operating contracts and proactive measures to reduce costs and improve service.

Offer for municipalities

We have developed a special offer for municipalities that contains everything you need to get started with efficient and straightforward handling of problem reports and opinions.

Infracontrol Online Basic

from $420/month

Latest news


Case management

Infracontrol Online collates technical operations alarms, fault reports and comments into cases that simplify operations and maintenance and improve service to citizens, companies and visitors.

Discover case management →


Infracontrol Online was developed to retrieve information from different types of systems for technical installations such as streetlighting, water purification plants or traffic lights.

Discover monitoring →

Fault reporting

Simple, easily accessible methods for submitting fault reports and comments means citizens feel they are participating in the running of their community and that they are better able to influence their immediate surroundings.

Discover fault reporting→

Disturbance information

Infracontrol Online enables the quick, simple distribution of information in the event of disruptions to the community’s infrastructure. This can include information about traffic delays and floods etc.

Discover disturbance information →


Any technical system that is connected to Infracontrol Online can also be controlled. This might mean switching on a street lighting system, resetting alarms or starting a heating installation.

Discover control →

Infracontrol Community

Shared knowledge and experience

The Infracontrol Community today has over 160 members with more than 11,000 users. By contributing their knowledge, they help improve the development of Infracontrol Online. They share their experiences in technical management of society’s infrastructure and how the interaction between society, residents, technical systems and operation and maintenance personnel can be improved and simplified.


Connected customers



3.8 M

Inhabitants can report problems

55 000+

Issues per month


Municipalities in Sweden


Municipalities in the rest of the EU

120 000

Connected operations alarms

15 000+

Registered users


Arvika kommun
Avesta kommun
Bengtsfors kommun
Bjuvs kommun
Bodens kommun
Borås stad
Bromölla kommun
Brf Solhjulet, Sollentuna
Båstad kommun
Danderyds kommun
Dorotea kommun
Dukaten Parkering
Eskilstuna kommun
Eslövs kommun
Falkenbergs kommun
Falu kommun
Fastighets AB L E Lundberg
Finspångs kommun
Gnosjö kommun
Grums kommun
Gällivare kommun
Gävle kommun
Göteborgs Hamn
Göteborgs stad
Göteborgs stads Parkerings AB
Götene kommun
Hagfors kommun
Hallsbergs kommun
Halmstads kommun
Hedemora kommun
Helsingborgs stad
Hällefors kommun
Härjedalens kommun
Härnösands kommun
Härryda kommun
Höganäs kommun
Hörby kommun
Jönköpings kommun
Järfälla kommun
Kalmar kommun
Karlstads kommun

Katrineholms kommun
Kungälvs kommun
Laholms kommun
Lekebergs kommun
Lerums kommun
Lidköpings kommun
Lilla Edets kommun
Lindesbergs kommun
Linköpings kommun
Ljusnarsberg kommun
Ludvika kommun
Luleå kommun
Lunds kommun
Lysekils kommun
Malmö stad
Mariestads kommun
Mjölby kommun
Mora kommun
Motala kommun
Munkedals kommun
Mölndals stad
Nacka kommun
Nora kommun
N. Västmanlands kommunalteknik
Norrköpings kommun
Norrtälje kommun
Norsjö kommun
Nykvarns kommun
Nyköpings kommun
Nääs Slott, Floda
Osby kommun
Pajala kommun
Partille kommun
Region Gotland
Region Halland
Sigtuna kommun
Sjöbo kommun
Skara kommun
Skellefteå kommun
Sollefteå kommun
Stockholm stad

Strömstads kommun
Sundbybergs stad
Sundsvalls kommun
Svalövs kommun
Swedavia Energi
Swedavia Parkering
Säffle kommun
Säter kommun
Södertälje kommun
Tekniska verken i Linköping
Torsby kommun
Trafikverket Färjerederiet
Trafikverket Region Stockholm
Trafikverket Region Syd
Trafikverket Region Väst
Trollhättans stad
Trosa kommun
Umeå kommun
Uppsala kommun
Vadstena kommun
Vallentuna kommun
Vara kommun
Varbergs kommun
Vellinge kommun
Vänersborgs kommun
Värnamo kommun
Västerås stad
Västerviks kommun
Växjö kommun
Ystads kommun
Åmåls kommun
Årjängs kommun
Åstorps kommun
Älmhult kommun
Öckerö kommun
Örebro kommun
Örnsköldsviks kommun
Östersunds kommun
Österåkers kommun

Oslo kommune
Statens Vegvesen

Alcacer do Sal
Alfândega da Fé
Carrazeda de Ansiães
Macedo de Cavaleiros
Miranda do Douro
Mondim de Basco
Ribeira da Pena
Torres Vedras
Vila Verde
Vila Flor
Vila Pouca de Aguiar
Vila Velha de Rodão

Town of Plymouth (pilot)


Learn more about the benefits of Infracontrol Online

Give smart issue management a try and take your organization to new heights!